celeblesno.blogg.se

Sims 4 custom skins
Sims 4 custom skins





sims 4 custom skins

This can lead to some pretty wildly rainbow families! In the picture below you can see mom and dad sim, and their bland base game colored babies! I tested out the skin colors in actual gameplay to see how genetics would work, and it seems that the children can have any skin color in-between the skin colors of their two parents. Babies don’t have custom skin colors, so they are usually just a base game color from my experience. These custom skin colors will only appear after a baby ages up into a child. I worked really hard to get them to appear in order.

sims 4 custom skins sims 4 custom skins

These 99 custom skin colors appear in addition to the base game skin colors. I have been working on these skin colors for over a month now, and I really hope you like them as much as I do! I worked really hard to understand the basics of how custom skin colors work in the sims, and I think it has payed off. So I was always on a mission to create functioning custom skin colors for the game. Having colorful sims is really a necessity to me in my Sims Gameplay.

  • Babies with these skins won't have any issues while aging up to child.I've tested it in my game.*UPDATE* Go HERE to download the newest files that work with the latest patch! The links below have been removed to prevent people from downloading broken files.
  • Deleting the mod files of these skins won't corrupt your saved game having babies,they'll simply go back to their EA baby skins.
  • Once you install this set,these skins will automatically replace the skins of all the existing babies in your game.Also,new babies will be born with these skins and their skin tones will be determined by genetics of their parents.
  • These are default replacement baby skins which means you can install only one baby skin file for one type of skin tone at a time.For example,you can install only one Pale skin tone mod for baby girls at a time,if you need to install another Pale skin tone mod,you must remove the previous Pale skin mod file from your Mod folder.
  • sims 4 custom skins

    I created a set of Default Replacement baby skins for Sims 4 which includes pale,medium and dark skin tones for both boys and girls.I created the hairstyle of boys different than girls.This set doesn't include alien baby skins.The download link and install instructions are given at the end of this post.







    Sims 4 custom skins